10th Annual Open Art Competition – Results – 2024

Group	Prize	Name	School
A	I	Agilan. S	DAV Boys Senior Secondary School
	II	T. Nikitha	DAV Nursery School
	III	S. M. Thulirr Nilaa	Chettinad Vidhyashram
	M	A. Dhanvika	DAV Nursery School
	M	S. Saradhaa	P. S. Senior Secondary School
	M	V. Chinmayi	Harishree Vidyalayam
	M	Saisendhuran. R	P. S. Senior Secondary School
В	I	Kamalesh Pal	S.J.T Surana Jain Vidyalaya
	II	Ritika Dash	P. S. Senior Secondary School
	III	Kushi A Jain	S.J.T Surana Jain Vidyalaya
	M	D. S. Vishvesh	Sir Sivasamy Kalalaya Senior Secondary School
	M	S. Sivaarjun	Sir Sivasamy Kalalaya Senior Secondary School
	M	S. Meenakshi	P. S. Senior Secondary School
	M	Tanmayishri	
		Sumanth	Sri Chaitanya School
c	T	77 01 ' '11 '	
	I	V. Shrinidhi	P. S. Senior Secondary School
	II	S. Sripradha	The Hindu Senior Secondary School
	III	Saadhvi Madhukar	Vidya Mandir Senior Secondary School
	M	Pragadeesh. V	The Hindu Senior Secondary School
	M	Vijay Vadivel	P. S. Senior Secondary School
	M	R. Akshitha	The Hindu Colony Chellammal Vidyalaya School
D	I	R Eshal Juan Vega	St. Ursula's Anglo Indian Higher Secondary School
	II	Aradhana Suresh	P. S. Senior Secondary School
	III	S. Mahathi	P. S. Senior Secondary School

Legend

I – First Prize

II - Second Prize

III - Third Prize

M – Merit Prize